Journalists

Aaron Weaver aaron.weaver(at)CCN.com

Andrew Packer apacker(at)gmail.com

Aubrey Hansen aubrey.hansen(at)CCN.com

Ben Brown ben(at)benjamin-brown.uk

Bernadette Giacomazzo bernadette(at)ccn.com

Chinmay Pandya chinmay.026(at)gmail.com

David Drake Daviddrakecomedy(at)gmail.com

Francois Aure francois.aure(at)CCN.com

Hannah Wigandt hannahwigandt6(at)gmail.com

Harsh Chauhan harsh.chauhan(at)outlook.com

James Dudko dudkodi43(at)gmail.com

Joseph Young iamjosephyoung(at)gmail.com

Josiah Wilmoth josiah.wilmoth(at)CCN.com

Kate Prince kateprincewriter(at)gmail.com

Korey Beckett koreydbeckett(at)gmail.com

Kris Holt kris@krisholt.net

Laura Hoy LMarieHoy(at)gmail.com

Mark Emem wetalkmarkets(at)yahoo.com

Max Moeller moellermax0(at)gmail.com

Paul Conolly africankopite(at)gmail.com

Rachel Warren warrenrachel94(at)yahoo.com

Rose Burke writerroseburke(at)gmail.com

Ryan Aston ryan(at)purplemountainpost.com

Saim Cheeda saimcheeda(at)gmail.com

Sam Bourgi sam.bourgi(at)CCN.com

Simon Chandler thesimonchandler(at)gmail.com

Stephanie Bedard-Chateauneuf stephanie.chateauneuf(at)gmail.com

Thomas Bardwell thomas.bardwell(at)CCN.com

Travis Pulver top4209(at)yahoo.com

W. E. Messamore wesley.messamore(at)CCN.com

William Ebbs qzh8778(at)outlook.com

William Worrall william.worrall(at)CCN.com