Journalists

Aaron Weaver a.weaver7(at)gmail.com

Adam Scott James adamccn(at)protonmail.com

Ali Martinez satoshilatino(at)gmail.com

Ayush Singh Ayush.Singh93(at)outlook.com

Ben Brown ben(at)benjamin-brown.uk

Bryan Toporek bryan.toporek(at)gmail.com

Francois Aure bullishtulips(at)gmail.com

Gerelyn Terzo gerelyn.terzo(at)ccn.com

Greg Lea gregmlea(at)hotmail.co.uk

Greg Thomson gregthomson888(at)gmail.com

Harsh Chauhan harsh.chauhan(at)outlook.com

Ian Bezek ianbezek(at)yahoo.com

Jack Winter john.armstrong.winter(at)gmail.com

Jasmine Henry jasmine(at)jstationx.com

Joseph Young iamjosephyoung(at)gmail.com

Josiah Wilmoth josiah.wilmoth(at)ccn.com

Kiril Nikolaev kirilnikk123(at)gmail.com

Laura Hoy BrodbeckL(at)gmail.com

Laurence Watt lwatt.ccn(at)gmail.com

Mark Emem kointributor[at]gmail.com

Ryan Harkness ryanharkness(at)gmail.com

Ryan Smith ryanbrennansmith(at)gmail.com

Sam Bourgi sam.bourgi(at)ccn.com

Simon Chandler thesimonchandler(at)gmail.com

Simon Fletcher sff186(at)gmail.com

Thomas Bardwell tbardwellfreelance(at)gmail.com

Travis Pulver travispulver1974(at)gmail.com

W. E. Messamore wesleymessamore(at)gmail.com

William Ebbs willebiefung(at)gmail.com

Will Heasman wjheasman(at)gmail.com

William White billum256(at)yahoo.com

William Worrall wsworrall.co.uk

Yashu Gola yashugola(at)yahoo.com